image

News

Komptech to build new Headquarter in Frohnleiten

image

News

Rebuild and refurbish for
a new and stronger life

image

Solutions

Systems for complex tasks.

image

Plants

The complete package.

image

Products

Maximum performance. Maximum flexibility.

image

Career

Team spirit meets expertise.

With our solutions for mechanical and biological waste recycling as well as treatment of woody biomass, we support our customers in getting the most out of their opportunities – for a better business and a more sustainable environment.

 

About us > 

Our Products
Crambo e-mobile

The Crambo is one of the best machines for shredding all types of wood and green waste. The “e-mobile” series supplements the product range with semi-mobile, electric versions in which a maintenance-free electric motor replaces the diesel engine.

Crambo E-Mobile
Axtor 4510

The Axtor is one of the most versatile machines for processing wood and green waste. With an engine output of 462 hp and a total weight of less than 19 tons in the trailer version, the new Axtor 4510 exactly meets the requirements in the lower and medium performance range.

Axtor
Topturn X

In windrow composting, regular turning is crucial for a proper process flow. With a product range tailored to the most common windrow sizes in practice-oriented equipment, the Topturn X is one of the world’s most frequently used windrow turners.

Topturn X
image
image
image
Sustainability

Asking bigger questions, creating greater opportunities

The world is facing some major challenges. We consider it our responsibility to ask the right questions to counteract some of these challenges.

Sustainability
image
image
Career

Because opportunity needs talent

The world is facing some major challenges. We consider it our responsibility to ask the right questions to counteract some of these challenges.

Career

Latest

21. May 2024

Komptech With New ‘Industrial’ Division

Komptech GmbH is positioned as an all-in vendor for the recycling industry. In addition to its technological solutions for the reclamation of biogenic waste, the company has how placed a second performance focus on the processing of mixed waste streams. The mobile, semimobile and stationary systems in the new ‘Industrial’ division are not just technically, but also visually distinct. Instead of green the machines are finished in anthracite. Komptech is showing the first new product in the Industrial line, the Equalizor shredder, at IFAT at its booth 405/504 in Hall B6. It will be available for purchase starting in 2025.

Read more
18. March 2024

New Times, new opportunities – Komptech at IFAT 2024

As a leading provider of environmental technology solutions, Komptech will once again be exhibiting at IFAT 2024 in Munich from 13 to 17 May, presenting a new product development alongside existing products and solutions.

Read more
1. March 2024

Terminator xtron impresses with great versatility

The Terminator xtron’s special shredding unit offers a wide range of applications for mixed waste, waste wood and green waste. A powerful hydraulic drive, simple operating functions and a spacious shredding chamber ensure efficiency and flexibility.

Read more
16. February 2024

Komptech to build new Headquarter in Frohnleiten

In February 2024, we are starting the construction of our new building to expand our existing site in Kühau, Frohnleiten. As a “place for opportunities”, the new office building will create a professional working atmosphere in line with the latest and highest standards.

Read more
14. February 2024

Rebuild and refurbish for a new and stronger life

Performance like a new machine: Komptech helped ZGOK Olsztyn in Poland to refurbish a machine and increase its output. The story about the rebuild process.

Read more
3. January 2024

Lacero: Shredding with maximum performance

The Lacero high-performance shredder is one of Komptech’s latest innovations. After an intensive development phase, the machine for shredding all types of green waste and wood is now fully established on the market.

Read more
22. December 2023

Siebtrommelaktion

Read more
18. December 2023

Komptech sponsors the Ronald McDonald House in Graz

Christmas, as a celebration of love, is always a wonderful occasion to show charity and support social organisations. Komptech, a leading company in the field of environmental technology, is actively committed to this social responsibility and is supporting the Ronald McDonald House in Graz this year with a special initiative. The company is sponsoring a children’s room for the duration of a year.

Read more
25. October 2023

Technology leader for mobile machines with E-drive

The expansion of the Komptech product range continues apace: now there is a market first, as the Crambo and Terminator e-mobile models are now also available with a track chassis.

Read more
27. September 2023

Process improvements through electrified machine

Oberland Energie AG, based in Thun, Switzerland, collects green waste from surrounding communities and produces high-quality compost, as well as biogas to generate electricity and district heating.

Read more
19. September 2023

Wide range in British Columbia

Fraser Valley Renewables has experienced remarkable growth and success with the implementation of its fleet of Komtpech machines. These innovative solutions have allowed the business to expand operations to multiple sites and diversify the range of feedstocks accepted and effectively processed.

Read more
2. August 2023

Terminator with record-breaking 70,000 working hours

PROMIC, a renowned feed company based in Les Masies de Voltregà, Spain, has established a thriving partnership with Komptech, a global leader in innovative waste processing solutions. PROMIC are running a Komptech Terminator for more than 70,000 working hours – an astonishing number.

Read more
17. July 2023

Drum changes in ten minutes

For the LAV Erdenwerk company in Germany, smooth screen drum changes are of the essence. LAV has made a name for itself as a producer of special substrates, and often has to change screening grades several times a day for the different substrate requirements.

Read more

Fairs & events

June 19 - 22

KWF Expo

Schwarzenborn (Germany)
June 26 - 28

RAWMEC

Beirut (Lebanon)
September 3 - 5

The Green Expo

Mexico City (Mexico)
September 18 - 20

Indo Waste Expo & Forum

Jakarta (Indonesia)
October 15 - 17

Poleco

Poznań (Poland)
October 16 - 18

IFAT India

Mumbai (India)
November 05 - 08

Ecomondo

Rimini (Italien)
Subscribe to our
newsletter

Take the opportunity and become part of the Komptech community. Offers as well as articles about our solutions and the industry await you.

We use rapidmail to send our newsletter. When you subscribe, you consent to the entered data being forwarded to rapidmail. Please see the rapidmail GTC and data privacy statement .

image

News

Komptech baut neues
Headquarter in Frohnleiten

image

News

Umbauen und sanieren für ein
neues und stärkeres Leben

image

Lösungen

Systeme für komplexe
Aufgaben.

image

Anlagen

Das Gesamtpaket von A bis Z.

image

Produkte

Maximale Leistung.
Maximale Flexibilität.

image

Karriere

Teamgeist trifft Fachkompetenz.

Mit unseren Lösungen für mechanisches und biologisches Abfallrecycling sowie die Aufbereitung holziger Biomasse unterstützen wir unsere Kundinnen und Kunden dabei, das Maximum aus ihren Möglichkeiten herauszuholen – für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg und eine bessere Umwelt.

 

Über uns >

Vorgestellte Produkte
Crambo e-mobile

Der Crambo ist eine der besten Maschinen für die Zerkleinerung aller Arten von Holz und Grünschnitt. Die Baureihe „e-mobile“ ergänzt das Produktprogramm um semimobile, elektrische Ausführungen, in denen ein wartungsfreier Elektromotor den Dieselmotor ersetzt.

Crambo E-Mobile
Axtor 4510

Der Axtor ist eine der vielseitigsten Maschinen für die Holz- und Grünschnittaufbereitung. Mit einer Motorleistung von 462 PS und einem Gesamtgewicht von unter 19 Tonnen in der Trailer-Version trifft der neue Axtor 4510 exakt die die Anforderungen im unteren und mittleren Leistungsbereich.

Axtor
Topturn X

Bei der Mietenkompostierung ist regelmäßiges Umsetzen für einen ordnungsgemäßen Prozessverlauf von entscheidender Bedeutung. Mit einer auf die gängigsten Mietengrößen abgestimmten Produktpalette in praxisorientierter Ausrüstung ist der Topturn X einer der weltweit am häufigsten eingesetzten Mietenumsetzer.

Topturn X
image
image
image
Nachhaltigkeit

Asking bigger questions, creating greater opportunities

Die Welt steht vor großen Herausforderungen. Wir sehen uns in der Verantwortung, einigen dieser Herausforderungen mit den richtigen Fragen entgegenzuwirken.

Nachhaltigkeit
image
image
Karriere

Because opportunity needs talent

Wir suchen talentierte Persönlichkeiten, die gemeinsam mit uns an Möglichkeiten für eine nachhaltigere Zukunft arbeiten.

Karriere

Aktuelles

5. Juni 2024

Rückblick IFAT 2024

Als Komplettanbieter für die Recyclingbranche war das steirische Unternehmen Komptech natürlich auf der IFAT in München, der Weltleitmesse für Wasser-, Abwasser-, Abfall- und Rohstoffwirtschaft, vertreten. Zahlreiche Kund:innen und Interessenten aus aller Welt besuchten den Messestand und informierten sich u. a. über die neue Sparte „Industrial“ sowie über die Produktneuheit Equalizer.

Weiterlesen
18. März 2024

New Times, New Opportunities Komptech auf der IFAT 2024

Als führender Lösungsanbieter von Umwelttechnologien ist Komptech von 13. bis 17. Mai wieder auf der IFAT in München als Aussteller mit dabei und präsentiert neben bestehenden Produkten und Lösungen auch eine Produktneuentwicklung.

Weiterlesen
1. März 2024

Terminator xtron besticht mit großer Vielseitigkeit

Die spezielle Zerkleinerungseinheit des Terminator xtron bietet vielseitige Einsatzmöglichkeiten für gemischte Abfälle, Altholz und Grünschnitt. Für Effizienz und Flexibilität sorgen ein leistungsstarker hydraulischer Antrieb, einfache Bedienungsfunktionen und ein großzügiger Zerkleinerungsraum.

Weiterlesen
16. Februar 2024

Komptech baut neues Headquarter in Frohnleiten

Wir beginnen mit dem Feber 2024 mit der Umsetzung unseres Neubaus zur Erweiterung des bestehenden Betriebsstandorts in Kühau, Frohnleiten. Der Neubau des Bürogebäudes schafft als „Place for Opportunities“ eine professionelle Arbeitsatmosphäre nach den aktuellsten und höchsten Standards.

Weiterlesen
14. Februar 2024

Umbauen und sanieren für ein neues und stärkeres Leben

Leistungen wie eine Neumaschine: Komptech half ZGOK Olsztyn in Polen eine Maschine zu sanieren und die Leistung zu steigern. Die Story über den Umbauprozess.

Weiterlesen
3. Januar 2024

Lacero: Zerkleinerung mit höchster Leistung

Der Hochleistungszerkleinerer Lacero zählt zu den neuesten Innovationen von Komptech. Nach einer intensiven Entwicklungsphase startet die Maschine für die Zerkleinerung aller Arten von Grünschnitt und Holz nun voll auf dem Markt durch.

Weiterlesen
22. Dezember 2023

Siebtrommelaktion

Mit einem Rabatt von bis zu 25 Prozent auf unsere Siebtrommeln der Vorzugsreihe (Preisbasis 01. Juli 2023) können Sie ab sofort beim Kauf unserer Siebtrommeln richtig sparen.

Weiterlesen
18. Dezember 2023

Komptech übernimmt Patenschaft für das Ronald McDonald Haus Graz

Weihnachten, als Fest der Liebe, ist immer ein schöner Anlass, um Nächstenliebe zu zeigen und soziale Einrichtungen zu unterstützen. Wir bei Komptech setzen uns aktiv für unsere soziale Verantwortung ein und unterstützen heuer das Ronald McDonald Haus Graz mit einer besonderen Initiative. Wir übernehmen die Patenschaft für ein Kinderzimmer für die Dauer eines Jahres.

Weiterlesen
25. Oktober 2023

Technologieführer für Mobilmaschinen mit E-Antrieb

Die Erweiterung der Komptech-Produktpalette schreitet weiter voran: Nun gibt es eine Marktneuheit, denn die Modelle Crambo und Terminator e-mobile sind ab sofort auch mit Kettenfahrwerk erhältlich.

Weiterlesen
27. September 2023

Prozessverbesserungen durch elektrifizierte Maschine

Die Oberland Energie AG mit ihrem Sitz in Thun in der Schweiz sammelt Grünabfälle aus den umliegenden Gemeinden und stellt hochwertigen Qualitätskompost, sowie auch Biogas zur Gewinnung von Strom und Fernwärme, her.

Weiterlesen
19. September 2023

Die ganze Bandbreite in British Columbia

Fraser Valley Renewables hat ein beachtliches Wachstum durch seine Komptech-Maschinenflotte erreicht. Diese innovativen Lösungen haben es dem Unternehmen ermöglicht, seine Geschäftstätigkeit auf mehrere Betriebsstätten zu erweitern und die Bandbreite der entgegengenommenen und erfolgreich bearbeiteten Ausgangsstoffe zu diversifizieren.

Weiterlesen
2. August 2023

Terminator mit rekordverdächtigen 70.000 Betriebsstunden

PROMIC, ein renommiertes Futtermittelunternehmen mit Sitz in Les Masies de Voltregà / Spanien, hat eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit Komptech aufgebaut. PROMIC betreibt einen Komptech Terminator mit bisher 70.000 Betriebsstunden – eine erstaunliche Zahl.

Weiterlesen
17. Juli 2023

Trommelwechsel in zehn Minuten

Für das LAV Erdenwerk in Sachsen ist ein reibungsloser Austausch von Siebtrommeln extrem wichtig: Das Unternehmen hat sich als Hersteller von Spezial-Substraten einen Namen gemacht, daher werden für die unterschiedlichen Substrat-Anforderungen die Siebgrade oft mehrmals am Tag verändert.

Weiterlesen

Messen & Events

28. August- 30. August

RETECH

Geyonggi (Korea)
29. August - 31. August

FinnMETKO

Jämsä (Finnland)
03. September - 05. September

The Green Expo

Mexico City (Mexico)
18. September - 20. September

Indo Waste Expo & Forum

Jakarta (Indonesien)
08. Oktober - 10. Oktober

Mulch & Soil Council

San Antonio (USA)
15. Oktober - 17. Oktober

Poleco

Posen (Polen)
16. Oktober - 18. Oktober

IFAT India

Mumbai (Indien)
05. November - 08. November

Ecomondo

Rimini (Italien)
12. November - 14. November

Vakbeurs Recycling

Gorinchem (Niederlande)
13. November - 15. November

Recy & DepoTech

Leoben (Österreich)
Komptech
Newsletter
Nutze die Möglichkeit und werde Teil der Komptech-Community. Auf dich warten Angebote sowie spannende Beiträge über unsere Lösungen und über die Branche.

Für den Versand unserer Newsletter nutzen wir rapidmail. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung stimmen Sie zu, dass die eingegebenen Daten an rapidmail übermittelt werden. Beachten Sie bitte deren AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen .